We'd love to hear from you! Please complete the form below for inquiries and comments.

Name
Phone
Email

Contact Us

Address:
100 Bowen Loop, Suite 200
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Get Directions

Phone: (434) 973-8342
Fax: (434) 974-7476
Airport Police: (434) 981-4152

Administration

Melinda Crawford
Executive Director
mcrawford@gocho.com

Jason Burch
Deputy Executive Director
jburch@gocho.com

Jason Devillier
Director of Operations and Maintenance
jdevillier@gocho.com

Stirling Williams
Director of Landside Operations
swilliams@gocho.com

Ronnie Shifflett
Airfield & Facilities Manager
rshifflett@gocho.com

Penny Shifflett
Director of Finance
pshifflett@gocho.com